Calendar of Events - 2020

 

May

  • Sunday May 17 - General Meeting (Cancelled)

  • Saturday May 30 - Work Day #1

  • Sunday May 31 - Work Day #2



June
  • Sunday June 21- General Meeting 9am

  • Thursday June 25 - Book Club 7:30pm

  • Saturday June 28 - Brunch 10am

July

  • Saturday July 4 - Fourth of July party and Work Day #3

  • Sunday July 19 - General Meeting 9am

  • Thursday July 23 - Book Club 7:30pm

  • Saturday July 25 - Work Day #4 9am Christmas in July Party 6pm  

August 

  • Thursday August 13 - Book Club 7:30pm

  • Sunday August 16 - General Meeting 9am Work Day #5

 

September

  • Saturday September 5 - Labor Day Party 6pm Work Day #6 9am

  • Saturday September 19 - Seafarers Pot Luck Dinner 6pm

  • Sunday September 20 - General Meeting 9am

  • Saturday September 26 - Work Day #7 9am

  • Sunday September 27 - Work Day #8 Close Up 9am

 

​© 2015 by WGYC. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook