Calendar of Events - 2022

 

April - May

  • Sunday April 10 - Spring meeting WCFD 10am

  • Saturday April 30 - Work Day #1

  • Sunday May 1 - Work Day #2

  • Saturday May 14 - Work Day #3

  • Sunday May 15 - General Meeting 9am and Work Day #4

  • Saturday May 28 - Work Day #5 and Memorial Day Party 6pm



June
  • Sunday June 19- General Meeting 9am

July

  • Saturday July 2 - Work Day #6 9am and Fourth of July party 6pm

  • Sunday July 17 - General Meeting 9am

  • Saturday July 23 - Work Day #7 9am and Christmas in July Party 6pm  

  • Sunday July 24 - Boat float 1pm Sunset Lake

  • Thursday July 28 - WGYC golf outing

August 

  • Saturday August 6 - WGYC bike tour - contact Casey Lattanzio for details

  • Sunday August 21 - General Meeting 9am

 

September

  • Saturday September 3 - Work Day #8 9am and Labor Day Party 6pm

  • Sunday September 18 - General Meeting 9am

 

October

  • Saturday October 8 - Close Up Work Day #9

  • Sunday October 9 - Close Up Work Day #10